Bruno Mars' New '24K Magic' Album Is Here

Bruno Mars’ new album, “24K Magic,” is here!

The album, which was released at midnight on Friday, features nine new songs: “24K Magic,” “Chunky,” “Perm,” “That’s What I Like,” “Versace On The Floor,” “Straight Up & Down,” “Calling All My Lovelies,” “Finesse,” and “Too Good To Say Goodbye.”

While the album doesn’t have any other musicians featured on it, it does have a special appearance by Halle Berry!

Bruno Mars in artwork for his album, '24K Magic'

( Kai Z Feng)

On top of a new album, the pop star is set to open the American Music Awards on Sunday, Nov. 20, 2016 on ABC.

— Stephanie Swaim