Harry Styles Album Gets Release Date; Track List Announced

Harry Styles’ solo album has a release date.

The singer’s self-titled LP will drop Friday, May 12.

On Thursday, Columbia Records also announced the track listing for the album.

The 10 songs are: 

1. “Meet Me in the Hallway”

2. “Sign of the Times”

3. “Carolina”

4. “Two Ghosts”

5. “Sweet Creature”

6. “Only Angel”

7. “Kiwi”

8. “Ever Since New York”

9. “Woman”

10. “From the Dining Table”

The Brit will perform his new single, “Sign of the Times” this weekend on NBC’s “Saturday Night Live.”

Jolie Lash